Dead Man’s Fear

Earl Anderson’s life changed in a moment and then he jumps off a cliff. He is beyond himself as he comes to grips with the revelations about his past and present, trying to find a way forward. 

His problems are mounting and relief is nowhere in sight. He fears he will never see his family again, the man who is supposed to train him is focused on killing him, and it seems that everything in his new world is engineered to make him suffer and die. 

Just when he feels like he is starting to finally put things together the bottom falls out from underneath, sending him hurtling into despair just before he faces a terrible dilemma. 

Earl struggles for his life and sanity, not knowing things are about to take a turn for the worse. If you like space opera and military science fiction, this book is for you. Fans of Ender’s Game, Starship Troopers, and Dune will enjoy this book. Pick up your copy today!

Dead Man’s Fear was originally published on DAN DECKER

Advertisements