Get a Free Novel When you Sign Up for My Newsletter

WotF - Copy

This has been available on my website for some time now, but it occurs to me that I’ve never done a blog post directly about this. I’m giving away a free copy of War of the Fathers to everybody who signs up for my newsletter. As an added benefit, my newsletter always has exclusive content as well. The most recent newsletter had an excerpt from my upcoming novel The Containment TeamI promise never to SPAM you. Email Newsletters come out every few months and are usually timed with the release of a new novel. After you have subscribed you will be able to download a zipped file that includes a PDF, EPUB, and MOBI version of the War of the Fathers ebook. (Make sure to check your spam folder.)

 

Here is a link to the sign up form!

ere

Leave a Reply

